Back to Budokan
Buy on iTunes Buy on Amazon
Mr. Big — Back to Budokan
Release date : Jun. 20, 2009
Label : Frontiers Records


facebooktwittergoogle plus


  1. Daddy, Brother, Lover, Little Boy (The Electric Drill Song)
  2. Take Cover
  3. Green-Tinted Sixties Mind
  4. Alive and Kickin’
  5. Next Time Around
  6. Hold Your Head Up
  7. Just Take My Heart
  8. Temperamental
  9. It’s for You ~ Mars (Cilla Black and Gustav Holst covers)
  10. Pat Torpey Drum Solo
  11. Price You Gotta Pay
  12. Stay Together
  13. Wild World (Cat Stevens cover)
  14. Goin’ Where The Wind Blows
  15. Take A Walk

Disc 2

  1. Paul Gilbert Guitar Solo
  2. Paul Gilbert and Billy Sheehan Duo
  3. Double Human Capo
  4. The Whole World’s Gonna Know
  5. Promise Her The Moon
  6. Rock & Roll Over
  7. Billy Sheehan Bass Solo
  8. Addicted To That Rush
  9. Introducing The Band
  10. To Be with You
  11. Colorado Bulldog
  12. Smoke on the Water (Deep Purple cover)
  13. I Love You Japan
  14. Baba O’Riley (The Who cover)
  15. Shyboy (Talas cover)
  16. Next Time Around [Studio Version]
  17. Hold Your Head Up [Studio Version] (Argent cover)
  18. To Be with You [Acoustic Version]