- back to Billy's discography


Impact 1: Fate Speaks
Impact 2: Fading Fast
Impact 3: No Returning
Impact 4: Time Enough
Impact 5: Last Call

A collaboration with today's leading progressive rock artists, the dream rhythm section includes Terry Bozzio and Billy Sheehan. Lead vocalists James LaBrie (Dream Theater), D.C. Cooper (Royal Hunt), Bret Douglas (Cairo), Matt Bradley (Dali's Dilemma) and Trent Gardner (Magellan). Featured soloists John Petrucci (Dream Theater) on guitars, Steve Howe (Yes) on acoustic guitars and Derek Sherinian (Dream Theater) on keyboards. Concept, music, lyrics by Trent Gardner.

©2003 - billysheehan.com